Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 Elwin C. Ordoyne, III– E.C.O. Builders Inc., Chairperson

Kelly Rodriguez– Resource Bank, Vice-Chairperson

Lisa Harris– Bayou Title Inc., Secretary

Chris Kaufmann– Fire Chief District 1, Treasurer

Bishop Robert Taylor– Greater NorthShore Full Gospel Baptist Church 

Vicky Magas – Vicky Magas Insurance 

Kristen Stanley – Stanley – Wallace Law

Tyler Gugliuzza – Edward Jones 

Michael Tassin – Justice of the Peace, Ward 8 

Kendra Maness – Slidell Magazine 

Brenda Scofield – ABEK Real Estate